LEGO Marvel Super Heroes arrives on Nintendo Switch this fall

All Game News

Press release

Warner Bros. Games, TT Games, The LEGO Group and Marvel Entertainment have announced the arrival of the critically acclaimed title LEGO Marvel Super Heroes on Nintendo Switch on October 7, 2021. With an original story that spans the entire Marvel universe combined with the classic humor and spirit of adventure of LEGO games, players will take on the role of their favorite Marvel superheroes, joining forces to stop a series of criminals threatening to destroy the world. Players will be able to fly, fight and strike across the Marvel Universe on their journey to historic locations, such as the Stark Tower, X-Mansion, Asteroid M, and Asgard.

Players will unlock over 100 playable characters from the Marvel Universe, including some of the most beloved by fans, among others, such as Black Widow, Loki, Spider-Man, Nick Fury, Iron Man, Wolverine, Captain America, Hulk, Thor , Hawkeye, Deadpool and Galactus!

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes for Nintendo Switch also includes these three already released DLC packs:

  • Super Pack of LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Get ready to smash even more bricks with new Super Heroes, Super Villains, Vehicles and Racing. Transform into one of your favorite characters: Black Phoenix, Winter Soldier, Spider-Man Symbiote, Hawkeye, Falcon and Beta Ray Bill.
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Asgard Pack: Wreak havoc as the vengeful Malekith and the evil Kurse, the LEGO criminal. She plays as Jane Foster and the warrior lady of Asgard. You defend the universe with Odin and the three warriors: Volstagg, Hogun and Fandral.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes releases on October 7, 2021 for Nintendo Switch and is available now for Xbox One®, PlayStation 4 and Windows PC.

Rate article
( No ratings yet )
Gamers News
Add a comment