LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, new trailer (and postponement to 2022)

All Game News

He showed up, not surprisingly as his presence had already been announced, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Sagawith a new gameplay trailer screened during Gamescom 2021 Opening Night Live.

The game, developed as always by Traveler Tales, will contain all nine films of the Skywalker saga, namely:

  • The phantom menace
  • Attack of the clones
  • Revenge of the Sith
  • A new hope
  • The Empire strikes again
  • Return of the Jedi
  • The awakening of the Force
  • The last Jedi
  • The rise of Skywalker

Unfortunately, the game undergoes a further delay, as it will not be available before spring 2022.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga features the largest roster of playable characters in the entire LEGO series Star Wars. Players will discover new fighting techniques, wield lightsabers and blasters and will have to chain various attacks together with the greatest legends of each era of the Skywalker saga. Players will be able to battle against the forces of evil as beloved characters such as Luke Skywalker, Rey, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Finn, BB-8 and many other heroes.

It will also be possible to fly the most thrilling vehicles in the entire galaxy. You will be able to travel at lightning speed on the Millennium Falcon to sow the imperial spacecraft, fight against the First Order TIE fighters on the Resistance X-wings or participate in the race of the shells on Tatooine. Players will be able to travel through hyperspace and explore unlockable planets during their adventures: from the lunar jungle of Ajan Kloss to the vibrant city-filled planet of Coruscant, the LEGO Star Wars galaxy is waiting to be discovered and experienced.

Rate article
( No ratings yet )
Gamers News
Add a comment