Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection announced, Ryu Hayabusa is back

All Game News

Team Ninja And Koei Tecmohave officially announced the return of Ryu Hayabusa with the Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection.

This collection will contain three titles: Ninja Gaiden Sigma, Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 and Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge, with the release scheduled for June 10, 2021, on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC.

The Master Collection will also be playable in backward compatibility on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X | S.

Below we show you the announcement trailer, with its description.

Take on the role of the legendary ninja Ryu Hayabusa and use a vast arsenal of weapons, each with a different play style and skill set, as well as a large repertoire of merciless ninjutsu techniques, to effectively take down enemies.

Rate article
( No ratings yet )
Gamers News
Add a comment